Real estate developers across Karnataka Honoured for Exemplary Work at the glittering CREDAI Care Awards 2017

Arjun Menda gets ‘Lifetime Achievement Award’ and B M Jayeshankar gets award for ‘Outstanding Contribution to Real Estate Sector’

Bengaluru, July 2, 2017: The Kalinga Hall at The Lalit Ashok was abuzz with anticipation at the 3rd edition of the CREDAI Awards for Real Estate (CARE Awards) 2017. Real estate developers from across Karnataka had submitted their nominations across various categories before an eminent jury panel.  The awards were presented across multiple categories for Karnataka and Bengaluru City.

The awardees list are as follows:

Special Awards
•Outstanding Contribution to Realty  Sector – Mr. B M Jayeshankar, CMD Adarsh Developers
•Lifetime achievement award – Mr.Arjun Menda, Group Chairman, RMZ Corp and Founder Member CREDAI Bengaluru


 Dwelling above 1500 sft :  Phoenix  Mills Pvt. Ltd. For Phoenix One Bengaluru West

 Dwelling below 1500 sft:  Prestige Group for Prestige Tranquility

 Villas & Row Houses: Zonasha Estates & Projects for Zonasha Paradiso

 Commercial Complex: Mfar Holdings for Green Heart Phase 4

 Shopping Complex: Brigade Enterprises for Orion East Mall

 All Over Karnataka:

 Plotted Development: Midmach Developers  Pvt Ltd – Hubbali for Midmac Palm Meadows

 CSR : Sobha Ltd

 Other than Bengaluru (rest of Karnataka)

 Villa & Row Houses: Brigade Enterprises for Brigade Palm Grove - Mysuru

 Commercial Complex: Bearys Properties & Development

 City wise residential dwelling awards (other than Bengaluru)

 Udupi : Regal Developers & Associates for Regal Woods

 Mysuru: Sankalp Construction Pvt Ltd  for Sankalp Luxuria

 Mangaluru : SKS Nategate LLP for Planet SKS

 Karwar : A.K. Naik Builders & Developers for Aashirwad

 Gulbarga : Prithvi Infra for Kartik Heights

 Bijapur: Aureus Sonaroopa for Regalia

 Belagavi: Deepak Construction  for Ganesh Baag

The Program was anchored by Mr. Suresh Hari , Chairman of the CARE Awards 2017 and Vice President CREDAI Bengaluru. Members from all across Karnataka attended the awards night.

Mr.Nagaraj Reddy, Chairman,  CREDAI Karnataka says, "The CARE Awards is a way for us to recognize members of the real estate fraternity who have done exemplary work in the field and to encourage others to do the same. It is very prestigious for the members as it is a recognition from CREDAI."

Mr.Suresh Hari, Vice President of CREDAI-Bengaluru said, “This is a platform to recognize the efforts of real estate development across the state. Let these awards be an inspiration for all to excel in their field.”

These winners were chosen by an eminent jury panel based on presentations made in each category.

Speaking at this event, Honorable Lokayukta Justice P Vishwanath Shetty said, “I am happy to see that these awards recognize efforts not only in Bengaluru but those across the state in tier II and tier III cities of Karnataka. These awards serve as an encouragement to all, to come up with projects that will contribute to the development of the state.”

CREDAI Karnataka has Chapters in all major cities of the State, viz., Bengaluru, Belagavi, Bijapur, Gulburga, Hubbali-Dharwad, Karwar, Mangaluru, Mysuru, Bidar & Udupi, with more than 500+ Members .

CREDAI Karnataka updates its members in State with the latest industry data, technology advancement, industry benchmarks and international business scenario from time to time. CREDAI's code of conduct is adopted proactively by all its members and promotes ethical practices.

Arjun Menda Group Chairman RMZ  & Founder Member CREDAI Bengaluru, receiving Lifetime Achievement Award at CREDAI Karnataka's CARE Award 2017
 Arjun Menda Group Chairman RMZ  & Founder Member CREDAI Bengaluru, receiving Lifetime Achievement Award at CREDAI Karnataka's CARE Award 2017

CREDAI Karnataka's CARE AWARDS 2017

CREDAI Karnataka's CARE AWARDS 2017